Return to Black and Gray w Neat Curls
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it so much! April 16, 2024
Reviewer: Roma G from Boulder, CO United States  
It's so soft and cozy and the sizing is very accurate. I can't wait to order more and maybe give them as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company April 6, 2024
Reviewer: Mark from Seattle, WA United States  
Excellent product and service. The order was filled and shipped  right away, and arrived via USPS a couple of days in advance of when projected. The hide was exactly as described, and I appreciated the fact that the photos on the website are the ACTUAL hide you purchase, not some 'similar' one. The hide was luxurious and in great condition. Can't think of what I need a second one for, but am tempted to get another just because they are so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doris Day April 3, 2024
Reviewer: Kerri C  
This Swedish long wool is such a gorgeous blonde. These skins are luxurious, spotlessly clean, full and thick. Customer service is excellent. Buy here with confidence, you will receive a beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gotland April 3, 2024
Reviewer: Kerri C from Lake Linden, MI United States  
What a beautiful sheepskin! Truly luxurious and unique. I love the soft colors. Great customer service. These skins are clean and tanned beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Icelandic April 3, 2024
Reviewer: Kerri C from Lake Linden, MI United States  
This skin is thick, gorgeous colors! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Icelandic April 3, 2024
Reviewer: Kerri C from Lake Linden, MI United States  
Bought as gift for a dear friend's boney backside! So soft! Thanks always for a beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Quality January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Joseph K from Turbotville, PA United States  
Very nice sheepskin, thick fleece, color exactly as described on website and at a great price.  Extremely happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2024
Reviewer: SC from Kerrville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very plush December 28, 2023
Reviewer: Rebecca J. from Upstate NY United States  
I recently purchased two jumbo white sheepskins.
Very happy and impressed with the quality. There are no artificial smells to the item (just the natural smell of sheepskin).
The actual skin component of the item is very smooth to the touch. The pile of the fur is very high and luxurious.
I'm very satisfied with my purchases and considering buying another.
Thank you for a quality product at a reasonable price!
Happy Holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2023
Reviewer: Heidi P. from Missoula, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items