Return to Ivory White w Blackish Brown Spots
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile DESIGNER Touch January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin F. from Houston, TX United States and Santa Fe NM  
As a designer, trying to find unique touches csn be a challenge. The sheepskins add warmth and a uniqueness I've not seen used in the US. Indoors or out - perfect! I use them as seat back/ cushions and as throws by the fireplace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Icing on the cake! January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin F. from Houston, TX United States and Santa Fe NM  
The sheepskins I ordered not only create warmth and comfort, but added that special detail that created a unique layering to any space! I am using them inside on the back if my sofa  but also outside on chairs around my kiva fireplace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Abby R from Bangor, ME United States  
Sheepskin is large and cushy, arrived clean and smells fresh.  All I could ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Icelandic Large Ivory White with Black Spots January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Mark from Mountain Iron, MN United States  
High quality Icelandic sheepskin. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Purchased two and love them.  Excellent quality and beautiful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Kali D from Queensbury, NY United States  
quick shipping, beautiful fluffy perfect sheepskin

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Epic December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Carl B from Espanola, NM United States  
I've ordered multiple times and always been so impressed with the really high quality of these skins.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order and shipping December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Dawna from Phoenixville, PA United States  
At was amazing!  I made my order and it went out the same day and it arrived here within a week!  They are beautiful and warm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin Throw December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Vicki K from New Glarus, WI United States  
A gift to my daughter. She loves it. Soft, white, warm throw for her rocking chair and came with a free comb for maintaining the wool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my sheepskin November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Celeste P from Colchester, VT United States  
2 nd sheepskin Ive purchased, had to get one for myself! Beautiful quality, long hair, white, so cozy! Wool is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items