Return to Large Wide Dark Brown with Gray
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful fluffy pristine sheepskin December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Celeste P from Colchester, VT United States  
Gorgeous sheepskin arrived quickly and excellent quality. I did a lot of research before purchasing from here. Extremely pleased and would purchase again. I like the option to purchase a sheepskin that was treated without harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heaven December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Susanne B. from San Diego, CA United States  
This pelt is so so beautiful and fluffy it is amazing. It does not smell bad like some do and it's just perfect. I absolutely love it and am so happy I picked this one. It's always scary to buy something like this on the internet, but this exceeded my expectations in a good way. No they didn't pay me to say that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just love it November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipping was quick and the skin is fantastic. Looks great on my couch. My cat definitely approves as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Emma from Woodstock, CT United States  
The wool is so thick it feels like my fingers can't reach the bottom!  Feels great in a springy roll behind my neck on the chair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The customer service was very helpful and timely and the product was exactly what  I wanted. I would recommend European Sheepskins to anyone looking for a good yoga sheepskin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ethan S.  
Everything about my experience here was awesome. The sheep skins showed up earlier than predicted, smelled great (no chemical smell, just plain wool) were exactly the size advertised, and very very comfy. They also included a free brush! Will definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sheepskin November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bridgeport, CT United States  
I would buy this again even if you doubled the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My cats think I bought it for them! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bridgeport, CT United States  
'Nuff said. I guess I better get another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jumbo sheepskin October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  
Beautiful product. My kitten loves to sleep and play on it and the rug is still in perfect condition. Love the long fur with a subtle white stripe on it which makes it look more genuine. Great value for a genuine sheepskin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items