Return to Lightweight Light and Dark Gray Mix
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I could not be more happy with the product. June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael P from Middleton, WI United States  
Very fast shipping and great overall experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with the quality of the product,. June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael P from Middleton, WI United States  
Shipping was fast and Service Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Sheepskin June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is a  stunning sheepskin! The color is beautiful! Great service, too. The item shipped immediately! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mary B from ATLANTA, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I wanted! April 25, 2019
Reviewer: NewtoChicago from Chicago, IL United States  
I wanted a beautiful Icelandic (long hair) sheepskin to drape over a new reading chair in my bedroom. I checked out the prices in a variety of places -- from way too expensive to way to cheap, and hence suspect. I took a chance on European Sheepskins and I am delighted.  The sheepskin is high quality, super soft, finished beautifully. It looks elegant and lush on the chair. It is way better than I had imagined. It was a complete chance I took and I am delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hygge Lifestyle March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
With one stunning Icelandic sheepskin , my room was turned into a cozy space I never want to leave. With an earthy smell and silky soft finish it arrived just as it looked and was described on line. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from European Sheepskins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect quality March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brady M. from Miamisburg, OH United States  
Missed the chance to purchase one in Iceland last year. This arrived flawless and just how my wife remembered. Will definitely use this site in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Egg Harbor City, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEAUTIFUL AND SILKY SOFT February 24, 2019
Reviewer: SANDRA S. from TROPHY CLUB, TX United States  
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. THE SHEEPSKIN I ORDERED IS SO BEAUTIFUL YOU JUST WANT TO TOUCH IT AND STROKE IT WHEN YOU WALK BY. THE COLORS ARE ABSOLUTELY STRIKING. I LOVE THIS SHEEPSKIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Sheep Skin February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan T from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Very happy with product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items