Return to Icelandic Spotted Double End-End
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful piece September 7, 2022
Reviewer: KASIA from Carlstadt, NJ United States  
It's extremely thick and soft. Larger then other sheepskins you can find online. And very unique with all those asymmetrical spots. No bad smell. I'm so glad I found this website. Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better than expected September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Happy Customer from United States  
The description sells this item short. It was in fact huge and it's quite soft and heavenly with very thick and fluffy hairs. It was one of those rare purchases that the item is worth every single penny paid and as good as it could get. Please keep up the quality.


Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered two quads August 31, 2022
Reviewer: David R. from Las Vegas, NV  
Excellent quality.  Exceeded expectations.  Easy online purchase and great communication.  Easiest 5 star review I ever given.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product + lovely customer service August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Marie from Narrowsburg, NY United States  
My rug was even more beautiful and plush than I expected. The pictures don't do it justice. My purchase shipped very fast and the company included a brush for the rug as a free gift. Thanks for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very effective July 21, 2022
Reviewer: Sandra W. from Riggins , ID United States  
The skin really stands up nicely for wound care. Have been getting good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 8, 2022
Reviewer: lindsay j. from chestertown, MD United States  
Beautiful. Will always order from you

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful & nice quality! March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Carol M. from College Station, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 as advertised February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Makeshift design lab from Davis, CA United States  
I've bought several sheepskins from these folks over the years. All of the sheepskins have been exactly as shown in their website, and exactly as described. They have also been of the highest quality. When I order, I feel completely confident that I will get a beautiful product, exactly as I've seen on my screen. A rare thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fuzzy and fast! January 31, 2022
Reviewer: Mb N. from Albany, CA United States  
I've ordered 6 Icelandic sheepkins from European Sheepskins over the last few years. They are spectacular and you see the exact one you will receive on their site. They are easy to maintain with the brush they give you. I love our sheepskins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2022
Reviewer: ion g. from Lisle, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items