Return to Icelandic Ivory White w Dark Spotted Double End-End
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great purchase February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Sean-Paul from Baltimore, MD United States  
I love the quality of the skins from you guys.  This is my second purchase and I have zero regrets.  Looking forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered an Icelandic black and white rug. The item was exactly as pictured and in wonderful shape. Just beautiful! It arrived fast and in good shape. Would order from them again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'll spend hours on this sheepskin! January 16, 2021
Reviewer: James J from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
I bought this skin to replace the one on my motorcycle seat. The old on that I got in 1977 is drying out and slowly going bald. I ride down the road and I'm in a cloud of sheep hair.  I searched on-line and found European Sheepskins.  I will have to wait for better weather to fit it to the seat and try it out but I have every confidence that it will treat my butt the same way it's predecessor did. The skin has a bit more brown in it than I expected but the overall color is beautiful. I'll try to remember to update this when we have some miles together. The service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large White w Dark Spots January 6, 2021
Reviewer: John K from Barnum, MN United States  
beautiful, better than expected. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality January 3, 2021
Reviewer: lindsay j from chestertown, MD United States  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful fluffy pristine sheepskin December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Celeste P from Colchester, VT United States  
Gorgeous sheepskin arrived quickly and excellent quality. I did a lot of research before purchasing from here. Extremely pleased and would purchase again. I like the option to purchase a sheepskin that was treated without harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heaven December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Susanne B. from San Diego, CA United States  
This pelt is so so beautiful and fluffy it is amazing. It does not smell bad like some do and it's just perfect. I absolutely love it and am so happy I picked this one. It's always scary to buy something like this on the internet, but this exceeded my expectations in a good way. No they didn't pay me to say that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just love it November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipping was quick and the skin is fantastic. Looks great on my couch. My cat definitely approves as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  null of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Emma from Woodstock, CT United States  
The wool is so thick it feels like my fingers can't reach the bottom!  Feels great in a springy roll behind my neck on the chair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items