Return to Icelandic Black Quad Rug
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Mick E. from Oneida , WI United States  
Great delivery time and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Icelandic Sheepskin June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington United States  
Highest Quality sheepskin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Robert C. from Poca, WV United States  
Sheep skin was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn S. from Great Falls, MT United States  
Fantastic as usual,  going to get more . The quality is very,very good. Each one seems better then the previous,  but they are all fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft, Cozy and Beautiful May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sonja B from Minnetonka, MN United States  
As I write this review it's a rainy morning and I am warm and comfortable sitting on my soft sheepskin draped over our old
comfy chair reading a book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn S. from Great Falls, MT United States  
this skin is the best one yet , nice and thick as was stated. Can't wait to get another one.  Already have 3, will definitely recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blown away March 22, 2021
Reviewer: phoebe from Malibu, CA United States  
Exquisite and luxurious! I was blown away by the beauty and softness of my new gorgeous shearling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Short Wool Ivory White March 1, 2021
Reviewer: V. R. from Tempe, AZ United States  
High Quality and accurate descriptions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great purchase February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Sean-Paul from Baltimore, MD United States  
I love the quality of the skins from you guys.  This is my second purchase and I have zero regrets.  Looking forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered an Icelandic black and white rug. The item was exactly as pictured and in wonderful shape. Just beautiful! It arrived fast and in good shape. Would order from them again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items