Return to Icelandic White w Black Piebald Dot
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Sheepskin! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Gen S. from Berlin, MI United States  
This sheepskin exceeded my expectations. So glad I bought from this company. My dogs are obsessed with it. They love to burrowing in it and napping on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 this sheepskin is the quality I was shopping for December 29, 2019
Reviewer: ce p from gilbert, PA United States  
Any sheepskin is for someone who wants to relieve pressure from periods of time in a chair or a bed.
I wanted a dense sheepskin that would not shed.
This sheepskin is wonderful.
It didnt mat down. It keeps its loft. The thickness is even. It's a generous size for my sleeping area. It would fit nicely in a wheelchair.
It is the quality I was shopping for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gorgeous & unique December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Leah K from New York, NY United States  
I'm so pleased I found this brand. I was looking for unique sheepskins that weren't cut perfectly and looked more natural. Fast shipping and fair price point and great customer service. Can't wait to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous rug December 19, 2019
Reviewer: KKB from NEW YORK, NY United States  
The color and depth of fluffy delicious fur on this rug is amazing. Looks great and feels wonderful to walk on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality rug December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Richard P from Middletown, NY United States  
Genuine sheepskin, unlike the cheap fake that I received from Amazon. Tanned in Europe, not China. Thick and luxurious, as the sheepskin rug we bought, almost 50 years ago. Very pleased with my purchase, and European Sheepskins

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie J from Lyndhurst , NJ United States  
I really like the quad and am very satisfied, very good quality sheepskin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous & Unique December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Carl B from SANTA FE, NM United States  
My sheepskins just arrived and they are amazing, both in quality and beauty.  This company offers a rare product in between the lower quality hides that have flooded the market, and the uber-expensive designer sheepskins at the other extreme.    Very happy to have found you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilsonville, OR United States  
love it, i'd order another in a second. Very clean, white, very soft, thick..it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clouds from heaven November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Marybeth N. from berkeley, CA United States  
This is the 4th Icelandic sheepskin I've ordered from European Sheepskins. They come exactly as pictured and are clean and smell good, not of chemicals. The delivery was very fast and the wire brush was appreciated.  Great experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deafly very satisfied very glad I went with your p November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Robert K. from Hinckey, OH United States  
Very pleased with my purchase glad I went with your sheepskin

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items